The British National Squash Championships are the national squash championships for players from the United Kingdom & Ireland, inaugurated in 1974 and held annually, normally in early February.

The championships usually involve Masters events in age groups from O35 to O80.

2021 Event Info

Dates :  03-06 August

Venue : National Squash Centre, Manchester

FAQ for Ticket holders

British Nationals 21 – FAQs

Format : 16-player Draws for Men and Women, no qualification competition and no Masters events

Schedule :

Date Round Matches Times
Tue 3rd Round ONE 16 12.00 & 17.30 sessions
Wed 4th Quarter-Finals 8 12.00 & 17.00 sessions
Thu 5th Semi-Finals 4 17.30 start
Fri 6th Finals 2 18.00 start

Tickets :   available via Ticketmaster